Contact us

International Cooperation and Foreign Students Department welcomes all International students at RTU

If you are interested in spending a semester or a year as an Exchange student or to be a full-time student in any degree programmes offered by RTU, you are welcome to contact the team of our Department. We will guide and support you throughout the whole enrolment and studying process

Management Office

12 Azenes street, room 419

Mr Igors Tipans

Deputy Rector for International Academic Cooperation and Studies

Phone: +371 67089038
Email: igors.tipans@rtu.lv

Ms Zane Purlaura

Deputy Director

12 Azenes street, room 306

Phone: +371 67089084
Email: zane.purlaura-porina@rtu.lv

Ms Gunita Akule

Office Manager

Phone: +371 67089150
Email: gunita.akule@rtu.lv

Foreign Students Foundation and Short-Term Courses Unit

12 Azenes street, room 331

Ms Natalja Muracova

Head of the Unit

Phone: +371 67089106
Email: natalja.muracova@rtu.lv

Ms Elina Peina

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089106
Email: elina.peina@rtu.lv

Mr Arturs Lusis

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089036
Email: arturs.lusis@rtu.lv

Ms Marite Tranina

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089036
Email: marite.tranina@rtu.lv

Mr Linards Cevers

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089036
Email: linards.cevers@rtu.lv

International Cooperation Unit

12 Azenes street, room 310

Ms Laura Stale

Head of the Unit

12 Azenes street, room 309

Phone: +371 67089343
Email: laura.stale@rtu.lv

Ms Ilze Ella Negribe

Incoming Exchange Students Coordinator

Phone: +371 67089812
Email: incomingexchange@rtu.lv

Mr Eriks Badamsins

International Visits

Phone: +371 67089790
Email: eriks.badamsins@rtu.lv

Ms Anna Sedova

East and Southeast Asia Region Cooperation Coordinator

Phone: +371 67089313
Email: anna.sedova@rtu.lv

International Projects Unit

12 Azenes street, room 429

Mr Karlis Valtins

Head of the Unit

Phone: +371 67089105
Email: karlis.valtins@rtu.lv

Mr Timo-Juhani Turunen

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: timo-juhani.turunen@rtu.lv

Ms Zane Rutkovska

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: zane.rutkovska@rtu.lv

Ms Elma Eizenija Petersone

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: elma-eizenija.petersone@rtu.lv

Ms Lily Bethencourt

Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: lily.bethencourt_1@rtu.lv

Ms Anete Beinarovica

EUt+ Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: anete.beinarovica@rtu.lv

Ms Madara Kalberga

EUt+ Project Manager

Phone: +371 67089185
Email: madara.kalberga@rtu.lv

International Projects Unit

12 Azenes street, room 332

Ms Zane Emilija Sarma

Project manager/ERASMUS KA171

Phone: +371 67089184

Email: zane.sarma@rtu.lv

Ms Maija Lebedeva

Project manager/ERASMUS KA171

Phone: +371 67089707

Email: maija.lebedeva@rtu.lv

Ms Sabine Baltaisbrence

Project manager/ERASMUS KA171

Phone: +371 67089709

Email: sabine.baltaisbrence@rtu.lv

Admission Office

12 Azenes street, room 407

Ms Zane Vrublevska

Admission officer

Phone: +371 67089766
Email: zane.vrublevska@rtu.lv

Ms Zane Neilande

Admission officer

Phone: +371 67089096
Email: zane.neilande@rtu.lv

Ms Amanda Celma

Admission officer

Phone: +371 67089020
Email: amanda.celma@rtu.lv

Ms Ksenija Postlveita

Admission officer

Phone: +371 67089766
Email: ksenija.postlveita@rtu.lv

Immigration Office

12 Azenes street, room 412

Ms Elina Norniece-Muthukrisnana

Immigration officer

Phone: +371 67089060
Email: elina.norniece-muthukrisnana@rtu.lv

Ms Signe Nazarova

Immigration officer

Phone: +371 67089060
Email: signe.nazarova@rtu.lv

Academic Advisors

12 Azenes street, room 315/316

Ms Signe Laizane

Phone: +371 67089167
Email: signe.laizane@rtu.lv

Ms Sandra Jurika

Phone: +371 67089108
Email: sandra.jurika@rtu.lv

Ms Sniedze Abele

Phone: +371 67089762
Email: sniedze.abele@rtu.lv

Ms Irena Komarova

Phone: +371 67089094
Email: irena.komarova_1@rtu.lv

Ms Agnese Dzademi

Phone: +371 67089805

Email: agnese.dzademi@rtu.lv

Financial Matters

Mr Juris Veselovs

12 Azenes street, room 312

Phone: +371 67089013
Email: juris.veselovs@rtu.lv

Ms Liene Klavina

12 Azenes street, room 332

Phone: +371 29399109
Email: liene.klavina_1@rtu.lv